Closer to Rally 9–12 February 2017

Get your Festival Pass now
FIA World Rally

This is Rally Sweden 1950 2017

The story


101 entries for Rally Sweden

Four-times world rally champion Sebastien Ogier with M-sport Ford, double Rally Sweden-winner Jari-Matti Latvala in Toyota and Norwegian Mads Østberg in M-sport Ford are some of the top names that will take the start in Karlstad February 9.