The world rally circus 2019

World Champion Ogier has changed team from M-Sport to Citroën. Loeb is back in WRC and takes a seat in Hyundai, if only for half the series sharing car with Sordo. Meeke Switches from Citroën to Toyota. Lappi goes from Toyota to Citroën. And Tidemand gets a chance in M-Sport, at least for two races. Neuville, Tänak, Latvala, Mikkelsen, Evans and Sunninen stay happy in their seats. And WRC2 lures new teams and experienced drivers. Rally Sweden will be a fantastic race and we look forward to an exciting year.

Citroën Total WRT

Ogier, Ingrassia

Lappi, Ferm



M-Sport Ford World Rally Team


Evans, Martin

Suninen, Salminen

Tideman, Fløene


Hyundai Motorsport


Neuville, Gilsoul

Mikkelsen, Jaeger

Loeb, Elena


Toyota Gazoo Racing WRC


Latvala, Anttila

Tänak, Järveoja

Meeke, Marshall