Tänak the winner of Colin´s Crest Award

Ott Tänak dared most of the famous crest Colin’s Crest of SS11 Vargåsen-stage. Estonian jumped 32 meters in his Ford Fiesta RS WRC to win the Colin’s Crest Award.

Second was Mikko Hirvonen, Citroen DS3 WRC, with 30 meter and third the Norwegian Andreas Mikkelsen,who flew 29 m in his Skoda Fabia S2000.

Swede Pontus Tidemand, shared 4th place with Mads Østbergwho with his jump of 28 m.

This year’s victory listing is the most modest since Colin’s Crest Award was established in 2008th Premiere edition won Khalid Al Qassimi of 36 meters and the 2010 and 2011 measured the victory jumps 37 m, recorded by Marius Aasen and Ken Block.